KTO TWORZY

EKSPERCI FINANSOWI KOSZALIN

Michał Machowski

Prezes zarządu

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24875)

michal.machowski@kredi.pl

Maciej Machowski

Dyrektor sprzedaży

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24840)

maciej.machowski@kredi.pl

Arkadiusz Więzowski

Ekspert finansowy

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24868)

arkadiusz.wiezowski@kredi.pl

Robert Gibaszek

Ekspert finansowy

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

robert.gibaszek@kredi.pl

Daria Chudzińska

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24840)

daria.chudzinska@kredi.pl

Sylwia Cieloch

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

sylwia.cieloch@kredi.pl

Piotr Gołuchowski

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

piotr.goluchowski@kredi.pl

Justyna Ziółkowska - Prusik

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

justyna.ziolkowska@kredi.pl

Mateusz Machowski

Ekspert finansowy

KREDI

mateusz.machowski@kredi.pl

Katarzyna Janczewska

Ekspert finansowy

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

katarzyna.janczewska@kredi.pl

Katarzyna Banaś

Ekspert finansowy

KREDI

katarzyna.banas@kredi.pl

Jagoda Domańska

Ekspert finansowy

KREDI

jagoda.domanska@kredi.pl

Marcin Frątczak

Ekspert finansowy

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

marcin.fratczak@kredi.pl

Magdalena Zaborowska

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

magdalena.zaborowska@kredi.pl

Adrian Derdziński

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

adrian.derdzinski@kredi.pl

Andrzej Bober

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

KREDI

andrzej.bober@kredi.pl

Franciszek Kaszowski

Ekspert finansowy

Doradca ds. nieruchomości

franciszek.kaszowski@kredi.pl

SPOTKANIE Z  EKSPERTEM

Umów się na bezpłatne spotkanie z ekspertem finansowym KREDI

ODDZIAŁ KOSZALIN

Szczecińska 22 

(1 piętro)
75-135, Koszalin

MAPA