Michał Machowski

Michał Machowski

  • Prezes Zarządu

+48 696 440 447 michal.machowski@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24875)

Maciej Machowski

Maciej Machowski

  • Dyrektor Sprzedaży

+48 660 799 529 maciej.machowski@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24840)

Arkadiusz Więzowski

Arkadiusz Więzowski

  • Starszy Ekspert Finansowy

+ 48 511 027 037 arkadiusz.wiezowski@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24868)

Jarosław Domański

Jarosław Domański

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 798 230 658
jaroslaw.domanski@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24869)

Daria Chudzińska

Daria Chudzińska

  • Ekspert finansowy

+48 696 675 291
daria.chudzinska@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

(nr. licencji: 24839)

Sylwia Cieloch

Sylwia Cieloch

  • Doradca ds. nieruchomości

+48 739 265 328
sylwia.cieloch@kredi.pl

Piotr Gołuchowski

Piotr Gołuchowski

  • Doradca ds. nieruchomości

+48 884 396 515
piotr.goluchowski@kredi.pl

Justyna Ziółkowska

Justyna Ziółkowska

  • Doradca ds. nieruchomości

+48 780 056 787
justyna.ziolkowska@kredi.pl

Robert Gibaszek

Robert Gibaszek

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 507 411 112
robert.gibaszek@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

Jagoda Domańska

Jagoda Domańska

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 695 920 096
jagoda.domanska@kredi.pl

Katarzyna Janczewska

Katarzyna Janczewska

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 730 050 200
katarzyna.janczewska@kredi.pl

doradca ds. nieruchomości

Mateusz Machowski

Mateusz Machowski

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 600 210 485 mateusz.machowski@kredi.pl

Marcin Frątczak

Marcin Frątczak

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 791 517 571
marcin.fratczak@kredi.pl

Katarzyna Kęsikowska

Katarzyna Kęsikowska

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 534 148 484
katarzyna.kesikowska@kredi.pl

Klaudia Choruży

Klaudia Choruży

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 694 952 709
klaudia.choruzy@kredi.pl

Katarzyna Banaś

Katarzyna Banaś

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 793 915 392
katarzyna.banas@kredi.pl

Magdalena Zaborowska

Magdalena Zaborowska

  • Ekspert Finansowy

+48 575 376 128
magdalena.zaborowska@kredi.pl

btnimage